Drama Club Announces Officers


Mrs. Cook

Be the best part of the drama! Join Drama Club.

Mrs. Cook, Adviser

The following are the officers for the 2017-18 school year:

Blake Maxwell—President

Lexi Pogue—Vice President

Jenna Martindale-Wood—Secretary

Abbie White—Treasurer

Ricky Phillips—Publicity Director

Skylar Tarkington—Sound Manager

Plans are currently underway to see a play at SEMO’s River Campus.